1992 Shell Presidential Collector Coins

Includes Gift Certificate Gift Certificate
4.4 oz.
Card Coin Holder: 10"w x 6.75h;
Coin: 1.2" diameter
Library, Office, Study
Coin Collection


(+$8.90 shipping & handling)

This unique coin collection from 1992 comprises of a complete set of eight bronze presidential portrait coins in a card holder. To acquire the coins, one had to collect them directly from Shell Oil Co. The presidents included in this collection set are George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Abraham Lincoln, Theodore Roosevelt, Franklin D Roosevelt, Harry S Truman, Dwight D Eisenhower, and John F Kennedy. The front of each coin depicts the image of a president, the number of years as president, and the order ranking number (e.g., 32nd president). On the back of each coin contains a brief paragraph about the president depicted on the front of the coin.

The coins have age wear shown in the pictures, but are in excellent collectible condition. The collection itself is ideal for those folks for are history buffs or collectors of specialty coins.

NOTE: The purchase of the 1992 Shell Presidential Collector Coins comes with a free $20 Dogbotz Boneyard gift certificate, which can be redeemed during a future purchase at our online store. The expiration date of the gift certificate is one year after purchase of this item.